Santa Rosa Symphony @Home

Santa Rosa Symphony
Sun, January 24, 2021, 3:00 pm

Francesco Lecce-Chong, conductor

BACH: Ricercare à 6 from Das Musikalische Opfer [The Musical Offering]
Anton Webern, arr.
ELLEN TAAFFE ZWILICH: Concerto Grosso 1985 for Chamber Orchestra [after Handel]
MARIANNA MARTINES: Sinfonia in C major
MOZART: Symphony No. 39

This concert is available for viewing on the SRS website, but for a more enriching experience, watch it on the Santa Rosa Symphony YouTube channel on your smart TV, computer or other device. Please visit our Ways to Watch page well in advance for ways to view on your TV, even if it’s not smart. Not yet subscribed to the SRS YouTube channel? It’s easy. View instructions here. Once you subscribe to the channel, you’ll receive notifications so you won’t miss the virtual performance!

View on Website