Scrooge in Love at 6th Street Playhouse

Scrooge in Love at 6th Street Playhouse
Fri, November 25, 2022, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

One year after Scrooge’s redemption, his ghosts have a new goal for him—to find love!

When we last left Ebenezer Scrooge, the grumpy old miser had become a loving, generous, kind human being with the aid of ghosts who visited him one Christmas Eve, each teaching him valuable lessons.

Exactly one year later, once again the ghosts of past, present, and future come calling. This time not to scare Scrooge into generosity—but instead to entice him out of loneliness and into love.

You see, when he was young and poor, Scrooge was deeply in love with a beautiful woman, Belle. Sadly, she broke off their engagement when she felt Scrooge loved money more than he loved her.

Is it too late for him to rekindle his one true love and convince Belle of a second chance?

Both side-splitting and hopelessly romantic, Scrooge in Love is the perfect holiday show for all ages—and soon to be a cherished tradition!

Dates/Times:

Friday, November 25 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, November 26 @ 2:00pm

Saturday, November 26 @ 7:30pm

Sunday, November 27 @ 2:00pm

Thursday, December 1 @ 7:30pm

Friday, December 2 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, December 3 @ 2:00pm

Saturday, December 3 @ 7:30pm

Sunday, December 4 @ 2:00pm

Friday, December 9 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, December 10 @ 2:00pm

Sunday, December 11 @ 2:00pm

Thursday, December 15 @ 7:30pm

Saturday, December 17 @ 2:00pm

Sunday, December 18 @ 2:00pm

View on Website Add to Google Calendar

6th Street Playhouse

52 W. 6th Street - Santa Rosa