Festivals and Fairs in Sonoma County

Find events by category:
ArtComedyFestivalsFilmsMusicRecreationSpecialTheater
Search or browse all events below:

  • Sat, March 9, 2024, 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    A full day of live music from SEVEN different acts in the Bluegrass and Folk community. You won't want to miss this!
    Sebastopol

  • Thu, March 21, 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Join us on the third Thursday of each month in a citywide celebration of art and artists.
    Petaluma

  • Sat, March 23, 2024, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Celebrate the abundance of spring with live music, fire jumping, Persian food and Shiraz.
    Petaluma $99.00

  • Sun, March 24, 2024, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Strolling into Spring Market + Craft Fair! 30+ Vendors, Hourly Raffles, Food, and all sorts of market and craft items!
    Sebastopol

  • Thu, April 18, 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Join us on the third Thursday of each month in a citywide celebration of art and artists.
    Petaluma

  • Sat, April 20, 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Petaluma proudly presents its 41st annual parade "Greener Pastures” - Sustaining Petaluma's Future.
    Petaluma

  • Sun, April 28, 2024, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Join us for a day of shopping and collecting in beautiful Downtown Petaluma!
    Petaluma

  • Sat, May 11, 2024, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Experience the ultimate celebration of Louisiana's French Kreole culture in Sonoma County's backyard!
    Rohnert Park $35.00

  • Thu, May 16, 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Join us on the third Thursday of each month in a citywide celebration of art and artists.
    Petaluma

  • Thu, June 20, 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Join us on the third Thursday of each month in a citywide celebration of art and artists.
    Petaluma

Find events by category:
ArtComedyFestivalsFilmsMusicRecreationSpecialTheater